•  

    Our Board President, David Thorne, can be contacted by email or phone.
    Phone: 570-945-5460

     

    Board Members

    David Thorne, President                  thorned@ltsd.org

    Philip Stark, Vice President             starkp@ltsd.org

    Dr. Michael Mould, Treasurer         mouldm@ltsd.org

    Kevin Mulhern, Secretary               mulhernke@ltsd.org

    Adrian Bianchi                                 bianchia@ltsd.org

    Debby Naylor                                  naylord@ltsd.org

    Joseph Ross                                      rossj@ltsd.org

    Robert Minick                                  minickr@ltsd.org

    Brian Petula                                      petulab@ltsd.org