Ed Gaidula

Technology Supervisor
gaidulae@ltsd.org
570-495-5153

Keith Glynn

Business Manager
glynnk@ltsd.org
570-945-5184

Brian Kearney

Elementary Principal
kearneyb@ltsd.org
570-945-5181

Tom Schofield

Maintenance and Transportation Supervisor
schofieldt@ltsd.org
570-945-5510

Shannon Kuchak

Principal of Student Management K-12
kuchaks@ltsd.org

570-945-5184

Kristen Kurpis

Instructional Technology Specialist
kurpisk@ltsd.org
570-945-5181

Mark Murphy

Jr.-Sr. High School Principal
murphym@ltsd.org
570-945-5181

Matthew Rakauskas

Superintendent
rakauskasm@ltsd.org
570-945-5184

Amie Talarico

Special Education Director/Special Education
talaricoa@ltsd.org

570-945-5184