Ed Gaidula

Technology Supervisor
gaidulae@Itsd.org
570-495-5153

Keith Glynn

Business Manager
glynnk@Itsd.org
570-945-5184

Brian Kearney

Elementary Principal
kearneyb@Itsd.org
570-945-5181

Tom Schofield

Maintenance and Transportation Supervisor
schofieldt@Itsd.org
570-945-5510

Shannon Kuchak

Principal of Student Management K-12
kuchaks@Itsd.org

570-945-5184

Kristen Kurpis

Instructional Technology Specialist
kurpisk@Itsd.org
570-945-5181

Mark Murphy

Jr.-Sr. High School Principal
murphym@Itsd.org
570-945-5181

Matthew Rakauskas

Superintendent
rakauskasm@Itsd.org
570-945-5184

Amie Talarico

Special Education Director/Special Education
talaricoa@Itsd.org

570-945-5184